Fixtures

DateCompetitionHome ClubResultAway ClubAttendanceRef
Sat 08 Oct 2022International Stand alone matchBulgaria 0-0 Malta
Sat 08 Oct 2022International Stand-alone matchNetherlands 0-0 Germany
Sat 08 Oct 2022Representative match Scotland 0-0 England Knights
Sun 09 Oct 2022International Stand-alone matchEl Salvador 0-0 Japan
Sat 15 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group B match 1 of 6Australia 0-0 Fiji
Sat 15 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group A match 1 of 6England 0-0 Samoa
Sun 16 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group C match 1 of 6Jamaica 0-0 Ireland
Sun 16 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group C match 2 of 6New Zealand 0-0 Lebanon
Sun 16 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group B match 2 of 6Scotland 0-0 Italy
Mon 17 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group A match 2 of 6France 0-0 Greece
Tue 18 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group D match 1 of 6Tonga 0-0 Papua New Guinea
Wed 19 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group D match 2 of 6Wales 0-0 Cook Islands
Fri 21 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group B match 3 of 6Australia 0-0 Scotland
Sat 22 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group A match 3 of 6England 0-0 France
Sat 22 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group B match 4 of 6Fiji 0-0 Italy
Sat 22 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group C match 3 of 6New Zealand 0-0 Jamaica
Sun 23 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group C match 4 of 6Lebanon 0-0 Ireland
Sun 23 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group A match 4 of 6Samoa 0-0 Greece
Mon 24 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group D match 3 of 6Tonga 0-0 Wales
Tue 25 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group D match 4 of 6Papua New Guinea 0-0 Cook Islands
Tue 25 Oct 2022World Cup Qualification 2025 America First RoundBrazil 0-0 Chile
Fri 28 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group C match 5 of 6New Zealand 0-0 Ireland
Sat 29 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group B match 6 of 6Australia 0-0 Italy
Sat 29 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group A match 5 of 6England 0-0 Greece
Sat 29 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group B match 5 of 6Fiji 0-0 Scotland
Sun 30 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group C match 6 of 6Lebanon 0-0 Jamaica
Sun 30 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group A match 6 of 6Samoa 0-0 France
Sun 30 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group D match 5 of 6Tonga 0-0 Cook Islands
Mon 31 Oct 2022World Cup 2021 Group D match 6 of 6Papua New Guinea 0-0 Wales
Tue 01 Nov 2022Women's World Cup 2021 Group A match 1 of 6England 0-0 Brazil
Tue 01 Nov 2022Women's World Cup 2021 Group A match 2 of 6Papua New Guinea 0-0 Canada
Wed 02 Nov 2022Women's World Cup 2021 Group B match 2 of 6Australia 0-0 Cook Islands
Wed 02 Nov 2022Women's World Cup 2021 Group B match 1 of 6New Zealand 0-0 France
Thu 03 Nov 2022Wheelchair World Cup 2021 Group A match 2 of 6England 0-0 Australia
Thu 03 Nov 2022Wheelchair World Cup 2021 Group A match 1 of 6Spain 0-0 Ireland
Fri 04 Nov 2022Wheelchair World Cup 2021 Group B match 1 of 6France 0-0 Wales
Fri 04 Nov 2022Wheelchair World Cup 2021 Group B match 2 of 6Scotland 0-0 United States of America
Sat 05 Nov 2022Women's World Cup 2021 Group A match 3 of 6England 0-0 Canada
Sat 05 Nov 2022Women's World Cup 2021 Group A match 4 of 6Papua New Guinea 0-0 Brazil
Sun 06 Nov 2022Wheelchair World Cup 2021 Group A match 4 of 6Australia 0-0 Ireland
Sun 06 Nov 2022Wheelchair World Cup 2021 Group A match 3 of 6England 0-0 Spain
Sun 06 Nov 2022Women's World Cup 2021 Group B match 4 of 6Australia 0-0 France
Sun 06 Nov 2022Women's World Cup 2021 Group B match 3 of 6New Zealand 0-0 Cook Islands
Mon 07 Nov 2022Wheelchair World Cup 2021 Group B match 3 of 6France 0-0 Scotland
Mon 07 Nov 2022Wheelchair World Cup 2021 Group B match 4 of 6Wales 0-0 United States of America
Wed 09 Nov 2022Wheelchair World Cup 2021 Group A match 5 of 6Australia 0-0 Spain
Wed 09 Nov 2022Wheelchair World Cup 2021 Group A match 6 of 6England 0-0 Ireland
Wed 09 Nov 2022Women's World Cup 2021 Group A match 5 of 6Canada 0-0 Brazil
Wed 09 Nov 2022Women's World Cup 2021 Group A match 6 of 6England 0-0 Papua New Guinea
Thu 10 Nov 2022Wheelchair World Cup 2021 Group B match 5 of 6France 0-0 United States of America
Thu 10 Nov 2022Wheelchair World Cup 2021 Group B match 6 of 6Wales 0-0 Scotland
Thu 10 Nov 2022Women's World Cup 2021 Group B match 6 of 6Australia 0-0 New Zealand
Thu 10 Nov 2022Women's World Cup 2021 Group B match 5 of 6France 0-0 Cook Islands