Fixtures

DateHome TeamAway TeamCompetitionRef
Fri 19 Apr 2024Leeds Rhinos Huddersfield Giants Super League 1
Fri 19 Apr 2024Wigan Warriors Barrow Raiders Super League 1
Sun 21 Apr 2024Warrington Wolves Featherstone Rovers Super League 1
Sun 21 Apr 2024York Valkyrie St. Helens Super League 1
Sat 27 Apr 2024Barrow Raiders York Valkyrie Super League 2
Sat 27 Apr 2024Leeds Rhinos Warrington Wolves Super League 2
Sun 28 Apr 2024St. Helens Huddersfield Giants Super League 2
Sun 28 Apr 2024Wigan Warriors Featherstone Rovers Super League 2
Sat 11 May 2024Featherstone Rovers St. Helens Super League 3
Sat 11 May 2024Huddersfield Giants Wigan Warriors Super League 3
Sun 12 May 2024Warrington Wolves Barrow Raiders Super League 3
Sun 12 May 2024York Valkyrie Leeds Rhinos Super League 3
Sat 25 May 2024St. Helens Leeds Rhinos Super League 4
Sat 25 May 2024Warrington Wolves Wigan Warriors Super League 4
Sun 26 May 2024Barrow Raiders Featherstone Rovers Super League 4
Sun 26 May 2024Huddersfield Giants York Valkyrie Super League 4
Fri 31 May 2024Leeds Rhinos Barrow Raiders Super League 5
Fri 31 May 2024St. Helens Wigan Warriors Super League 5
Sat 01 Jun 2024Featherstone Rovers Huddersfield Giants Super League 5
Sun 02 Jun 2024York Valkyrie Warrington Wolves Super League 5
Sat 15 Jun 2024Barrow Raiders Wigan Warriors Super League 6
Sat 15 Jun 2024Featherstone Rovers Warrington Wolves Super League 6
Sat 15 Jun 2024St. Helens York Valkyrie Super League 6
Sun 16 Jun 2024Huddersfield Giants Leeds Rhinos Super League 6
Sat 06 Jul 2024Featherstone Rovers Wigan Warriors Super League 7
Sat 06 Jul 2024Leeds Rhinos St. Helens Super League 7
Sun 07 Jul 2024Warrington Wolves Huddersfield Giants Super League 7
Sun 07 Jul 2024York Valkyrie Barrow Raiders Super League 7
Sat 13 Jul 2024Wigan Warriors St. Helens Super League 8
Sun 14 Jul 2024Huddersfield Giants Barrow Raiders Super League 8
Sun 14 Jul 2024Warrington Wolves Leeds Rhinos Super League 8
Sun 14 Jul 2024York Valkyrie Featherstone Rovers Super League 8
Sat 20 Jul 2024St. Helens Warrington Wolves Super League 9
Sat 20 Jul 2024York Valkyrie Wigan Warriors Super League 9
Sun 21 Jul 2024Barrow Raiders Leeds Rhinos Super League 9
Sun 21 Jul 2024Huddersfield Giants Featherstone Rovers Super League 9
Sun 04 Aug 2024Barrow Raiders St. Helens Super League 10
Sun 04 Aug 2024Featherstone Rovers Leeds Rhinos Super League 10
Sun 04 Aug 2024Warrington Wolves York Valkyrie Super League 10
Sun 04 Aug 2024Wigan Warriors Huddersfield Giants Super League 10
Fri 09 Aug 2024Leeds Rhinos Wigan Warriors Super League 11
Sat 10 Aug 2024Barrow Raiders Warrington Wolves Super League 11
Sat 10 Aug 2024St. Helens Featherstone Rovers Super League 11
Sun 11 Aug 2024York Valkyrie Huddersfield Giants Super League 11
Sat 31 Aug 2024Featherstone Rovers Barrow Raiders Super League 12
Sun 01 Sep 2024Huddersfield Giants St. Helens Super League 12
Sun 01 Sep 2024Leeds Rhinos York Valkyrie Super League 12
Sun 01 Sep 2024Wigan Warriors Warrington Wolves Super League 12
Fri 06 Sep 2024Leeds Rhinos Featherstone Rovers Super League 13
Fri 06 Sep 2024Warrington Wolves St. Helens Super League 13
Sat 07 Sep 2024Barrow Raiders Huddersfield Giants Super League 13
Sun 08 Sep 2024Wigan Warriors York Valkyrie Super League 13
Sat 14 Sep 2024St. Helens Barrow Raiders Super League 14
Sun 15 Sep 2024Featherstone Rovers York Valkyrie Super League 14
Sun 15 Sep 2024Huddersfield Giants Warrington Wolves Super League 14
Sun 15 Sep 2024Wigan Warriors Leeds Rhinos Super League 14